Meet the Board

Info on the meeting and the Executive Director position (when available) will also be posted on www.Calautobody.com

 

Comments, Questions and Suggestions can be directed to the following:

 

Rick Johnson      Executive Director                              

rick@calautobody.com

 

Don Feeley      Chief Strategy Officer                              

don@calautobody.com

 

Cindy Shillito      Southern California Representative        

cshillito@calautobody.com         (714) 944-4028

 

Pete Bezeck          Northern California Representative        

pbezeck@calautobody.com        (916) 765-3110

 

Tiffany Silva        President                                               

tsilva@calautobody.com    

 

Doug Marshall   Vice President                                               

dmarshall@calautobody.com

 

Dave Picton         1st Vice President of Finance                   

dpicton@calautobody.com

 

Dave Mello           Treasurer                                         

dmello@calautobody.com            

 

Ted Stein             Interim Secretary                             

tstein@calautobody.com            

 

Kathy Mello          Past President

kmello@calautobody.com

 

California Auto Body Association
CIF: CAA
PO Box 660607
CP: 95866-0607 CA (USA)
Tel: 916-557-8100

.

CA Auto Body Association