Meet the Board

Day to day operations will be run by Mr. Feeley, who has served as an interim in the past,  the Executive Committee, and an Administrative Assistant.  

Info on the meeting and the Executive Director position (when available) will also be posted on www.Calautobody.com

 

Comments, Questions and Suggestions can be directed to the following:

 

Don Feeley –      Interim Executive Director                 dfeeley@calautobody.com         (916) 646-8111        

Cindy Shillito –   Southern California Representative   cshillito@calautobody.com      (714) 944-4028

Pete Bezek –        Northern California Representative    pbezek@calautobody.com        (916) 765-3110

Kathy Mello –     President                                            kmello@calautobody.com         

Tim Brown –       1st Vice President                             tbrown@calautobody.com       

Doug Marshall- 2nd Vice President                            dmarshall@calautobody.com    

Tiffany Silva –    Treasurer                                          tsilva@calautobody.com            

Ted Stein –           Interim Secretary                              tstein@calautobody.com            

 

California Auto Body Association
CIF: CAA
PO Box 660607
CP: 95866-0607 CA (USA)
Tel: 916-557-8100

info@calautobody.com

CA Auto Body Association