Meet the Board

Info on the meeting and the Executive Director position (when available) will also be posted on


Comments, Questions and Suggestions can be directed to the following:


Rick Johnson      Executive Director                      


Don Feeley      Chief Strategy Officer                      


Cindy Shillito      Southern California Representative         (714) 944-4028


Pete Bezeck          Northern California Representative        (916) 765-3110


Tiffany Silva        President                                           


Doug Marshall   Vice President                                       


Mike Passof         1st Vice President of Finance           


Dave Mello           Treasurer                                             


Kathy Mello          Past President


California Auto Body Association
PO Box 660607
CP: 95866-0607 CA (USA)
Tel: 916-557-8100


CA Auto Body Association