Meet the Board

Info on the meeting and the Executive Director position (when available) will also be posted on www.Calautobody.com

 

Comments, Questions and Suggestions can be directed to the following:

 

Rick Johnson      Executive Director                                     rick@calautobody.com

Cindy Shillito      Southern California Representative      cshillito@calautobody.com      (714) 944-4028

Pete Bezeck          Northern California Representative      pbezeck@calautobody.com        (916) 765-3110

Tiffany Silva        President                                                      kmello@calautobody.com         

Doug Marshall   Vice President                                             dmarshall@calautobody.com

Dave Picton         1st Vice President of Finance                  dpicton@calautobody.com

Dave Mello           Treasurer                                                     dmello@calautobody.com            

Ted Stein –            Interim Secretary                                       tstein@calautobody.com            

Kathy Mello          Past President                                                kmello@calautobody.com

 

California Auto Body Association
CIF: CAA
PO Box 660607
CP: 95866-0607 CA (USA)
Tel: 916-557-8100

.

CA Auto Body Association